Principal

Sandra Pentak-Cohen


Teaching Staff


Kindergarten Teacher - Angelina Read

1st and 2nd-grade Teacher - Merritt Youmell

3rd and 4th-grade Teacher - Maria Stewart

5th and 6th-grade Teacher - Dayle Sherman

7th and 8th-grade Teacher - Joel Howes

Special Education and Remedial Educator - Judy Anyan

Art Teacher - Rhonda Wainshilbaum

Library Media Specialist - Laura Campagna

Music Teacher - Ryan Sgroi

Physical Education Teacher - Francis Alfieri

Title One Teacher - Sandra Pentak-Cohen

Special Educator - Layne Leary


   Support Staff

Secretary - Linda Swanson

School Nurse - Carrie Morrissey

School Counselor/Behavior Specialist  - Paul Hoak

School Maintenance - Keith Anyan

Food Director - 

Technology Consultant -  Jim Franzinelli

Bus Drivers - Marylee Putnam       
                   Jackie Bemis


School Directors

Chum Sumner- Board Chair
Paul Blais
Kimberly Tefft


Contact us

        spentak@halifaxschool.net





                                       aread@halifaxschool.net
                                             
                                    myoumell@halifaxschool.net

mstewart@halifaxschool.net

dsherman@halifaxschool.net

jhowes@halifaxschool.net

janyan@halifaxschool.net

rwainshilbaum@halifaxschool.net

lcampagna@halifaxschool.net

rsgroi@halifaxschool.net

falfieri@halifaxschool.net

spentak@halifaxschool.net

lleary@halifaxschool.net




lswanson@halifaxschool.net



phoak@halifaxschool.net

kanyan@halifaxschool.net

@halifaxschool.net

jfranzinelli@halifaxschool.net